Shows


Saturday January 13, 2018

1:00PM – 4:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Thursday January 18, 2018

7:00PM – 10:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Friday January 19, 2018 – “An Evening of Flamenco with Tamar Ilana & Matt Sellick”

8:00PM at The Chanterelle

206 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor Lounge, Thunder Bay

more info


Saturday February 17, 2018

1:00PM – 4:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Thursday March 15, 2018

7:00PM – 10:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Friday March 16, 2018 – “An Evening with Matt”

Special Fundraising Concert for Consortium Aurora Borealis, Jim Differ on Percussion

8:00PM at St Paul’s United Church – 349 Waverley St., Thunder Bay

more info


Sunday March 18, 2018 – “La Guitarra Flamenca”

8:00PM at Le Dépanneur Café, 206 Rue Bernard Ouest, Montréal

more info


Friday March 23, 2018 – “Luna Flamenca” Tablao Flamenco Toronto

7:30PM at Supermarket, 268 Augusta Ave., Kensington Market, Toronto

With Tamar Ilana and Shirlita La Pili

Tickets


Saturday March 31, 2018

1:00PM – 4:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Thursday April 19, 2018

7:00PM – 10:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Thursday May 31, 2018

7:00PM – 10:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Friday June 8, 2018 – “Flamenco with Tamar Ilana & Matt Sellick” SHOW #1

8:00PM at The Chanterelle – Tickets $30, available at Calico and Fireweed

206 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor Lounge, Thunder Bay

more info


Saturday June 9, 2018 – “Flamenco with Tamar Ilana & Matt Sellick” SHOW #2

8:00PM at The Chanterelle – Tickets $30, available at Calico and Fireweed

206 Park Avenue, 2nd Floor Lounge, Thunder Bay

more info


Monday June 11, 2018

7:00PM – 10:00PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Saturday June 23, 2018 – Pierre Schryer’s Thunder Bay Connections

7:30PM at the Thunder Bay Community Auditorium


June 27, June 30, & July 1 2018

Aga Khan Museum Pop-ups, Toronto with Tamar Ilana


Wednesday June 27, 2018

8-10PM at Art Square Café, Toronto with Tamar Ilana


Friday June 29, 2018

5-7PM at La Rev, Toronto with Tamar Ilana


Thursday August 23, 2018

7-10PM at the Foundry, Thunder Bay


Saturday September 1 & Sunday September 2, 2018 – Hispanic Fiesta

Accompanying the Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company

6:30PM at Mel Lastman Square, Toronto


Sunday September 2, 2018 – Ashkenaz Canadian Cabaret

Flamenco Trio: Tamar Ilana, Chendy León, and Matt Sellick

10:30PM at Harbourfront Centre, Toronto


Wednesday September 5, 2018 – Flamenco Night at Art Square

Flamenco Trio: Tamar Ilana, Chendy León, and Matt Sellick

2 Sets, $10 online/at the door

7:30PM at Art Square Gallery and Café, 334 Dundas West, Toronto


Thursday September 6, 2018 – Drom Taberna Patio Session

Flamenco Duo: Tamar Ilana and Matt Sellick

7-9PM at Drom Taberna, 458 Queen West, Toronto


Sunday September 9, 2018 – Summer Music in the Garden

New Flamenco Quartet: Tamar Ilana, Shirlita Pili, Jessica Hana Deutsch, Matt Sellick

4PM at the Toronto Music Garden


Saturday September 22, 2018

Sleeping Giant Provincial Park, Marie Louise Lake Campground Amphitheatre


Saturday September 29, 2018

1-5PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Thursday October 4, 2018

7-10PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay


Monday October 15, 2018

7-10PM at The Foundry, Thunder Bay